Header
3 Counties Church
Shadow

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 10:00Playtime
Group for preschoolers and their parents/carers
Friday 2nd February 2018 06:30Early Morning Prayer
Come along others in the church family to begin the day in prayer. In Hammer lounge.
Saturday 3rd February 2018 08:00Saturday Men
A group open to all men. With bible study and breakfast.
Sunday 4th February 2018 10:15Morning service
At Hammer.
18:30First Sunday Service
All Christians across all churches are welcome to build community across the generations while exploring what it means to be Salt and light in the world. With food, worship and teaching.
Monday 5th February 2018 10:00Monday Healing Prayer
Make an appointment through the office
Tuesday 6th February 2018 09:303 Counties Money Advice
Free debt and benefit advice open to everyone. Venue is Haslewey community centre.
19:00Lava Lads
A fun social club for boys from school Years 5 - 9 offering an exciting and varied programme aimed at developing personal skills and having fun together.
19:00Lava Girls
Relaxed, friendly, fun & creative social club for girls in years 5 - 9.
Wednesday 7th February 2018 10:30Wednesday Group
A group with guest speakers at Hammer where you can find friendship, spiritual fellowship and mutual encouragement.
Thursday 8th February 2018 10:00Playtime
Group for preschoolers and their parents/carers
Saturday 10th February 2018 08:00Saturday Men
A group open to all men. With bible study and breakfast.
10:00Healing on the Streets
All welcome to receive prayer for healing outside Haslewey.
Sunday 11th February 2018 10:15Morning service
At Hammer.
Monday 12th February 2018 10:00Monday Healing Prayer
Make an appointment through the office
Tuesday 13th February 2018 09:303 Counties Money Advice
Free debt and benefit advice open to everyone. Venue is Haslewey community centre.
10:15Refresh Cafe Style Service
Informal service with inspiring teaching from guest speakers and worship (and coffee & cake).
Friday 16th February 2018 06:30Early Morning Prayer
Come along others in the church family to begin the day in prayer. In Hammer lounge.
Saturday 17th February 2018 08:00Saturday Men
A group open to all men. With bible study and breakfast.
Sunday 18th February 2018 10:15Morning service
At Hammer.
18:30Liquid Youth
A place for young people to chill, including a time of worship. For years 10 -13. At The Wey Centre.
Monday 19th February 2018 10:00Monday Healing Prayer
Make an appointment through the office
Tuesday 20th February 2018 09:303 Counties Money Advice
Free debt and benefit advice open to everyone. Venue is Haslewey community centre.
19:00Lava Girls
Relaxed, friendly, fun & creative social club for girls in years 5 - 9.
19:00Lava Lads
A fun social club for boys from school Years 5 - 9 offering an exciting and varied programme aimed at developing personal skills and having fun together.
Wednesday 21st February 2018 10:30Wednesday Group
A group with guest speakers at Hammer where you can find friendship, spiritual fellowship and mutual encouragement.
Thursday 22nd February 2018 10:00Playtime
Group for preschoolers and their parents/carers
Saturday 24th February 2018 08:00Saturday Men
A group open to all men. With bible study and breakfast.
Sunday 25th February 2018 10:15Morning service
At Hammer.
18:30Liquid Youth
A place for young people to chill, including a time of worship. For years 10 -13. At The Wey Centre.
Monday 26th February 2018 10:00Monday Healing Prayer
Make an appointment through the office
Tuesday 27th February 2018 09:303 Counties Money Advice
Free debt and benefit advice open to everyone. Venue is Haslewey community centre.
10:15Refresh Cafe Style Service
Informal service with inspiring teaching from guest speakers and worship (and coffee & cake).
19:00Lava Girls
Relaxed, friendly, fun & creative social club for girls in years 5 - 9.
19:00Lava Lads
A fun social club for boys from school Years 5 - 9 offering an exciting and varied programme aimed at developing personal skills and having fun together.
<< January 2018