Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

3 Counties Church
August 2018

Friday 3rd August 2018 00:00Day of prayer and fasting for transition
06:00Early Morning Prayers TBCCome along others in the church family to begin the day in prayer. In Hammer lounge. Please call the office to confirm this is going ahead.
Sunday 5th August 2018 10:15Morning serviceEnjoy talks, worship, community news, opportunity for prayer and refreshments. With children’s groups from babies to year 9.
Tuesday 7th August 2018 09:303 Counties Money AdviceFree debt and benefit advice open to everyone. Venue is Haslewey community centre.
Sunday 12th August 2018 10:15Morning serviceEnjoy talks, worship, community news, opportunity for prayer and refreshments. With children’s groups from babies to year 9.
Tuesday 14th August 2018 09:303 Counties Money AdviceFree debt and benefit advice open to everyone. Venue is Haslewey community centre.
Friday 17th August 2018 06:00Early Morning Prayers TBCCome along others in the church family to begin the day in prayer. In Hammer lounge. Please call the office to confirm this is going ahead.
Sunday 19th August 2018 10:15Morning serviceEnjoy talks, worship, community news, opportunity for prayer and refreshments. With children’s groups from babies to year 9.
Tuesday 21st August 2018 09:303 Counties Money AdviceFree debt and benefit advice open to everyone. Venue is Haslewey community centre.
Sunday 26th August 2018 10:15Morning serviceEnjoy talks, worship, community news, opportunity for prayer and refreshments. With children’s groups from babies to year 9.
Tuesday 28th August 2018 09:303 Counties Money AdviceFree debt and benefit advice open to everyone. Venue is Haslewey community centre.