Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

3 Counties Church
December 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019 10:15Morning serviceJoin us online at http://www.3countieschurch.org/services/live-streaming/
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 3 Counties Money Advice Email and Call only. Go to http://www.3countieschurch.org/community/money-advice/
19:00Lava Lads & GirlsYouth groups for Years 5-9
Wednesday 4th December 2019 10:30Wednesday GroupFriendly gathering with sharing, prayer, traditional hymns and a speaker
Saturday 7th December 2019 08:00Saturday Men OnlineMeeting via Zoom for Bible study, prayer and discussion. All men welcome.
Sunday 8th December 2019 10:15Morning serviceJoin us online at http://www.3countieschurch.org/services/live-streaming/
12:00Bring & Share lunchAfter the service
Tuesday 10th December 2019 3 Counties Money Advice Email and Call only. Go to http://www.3countieschurch.org/community/money-advice/
10:15RefreshCafe-style service
19:00Lava Lads & GirlsYouth groups for Years 5-9
Friday 13th December 2019 17:00Christmas Family Move NightThe Grinch (PG). Free for the whole family, no need to book just turn up with your cushions. Hot chocolate and snacks available or bring your own.
Saturday 14th December 2019 08:00Saturday Men OnlineMeeting via Zoom for Bible study, prayer and discussion. All men welcome.
Sunday 15th December 2019 10:15Morning serviceJoin us online at http://www.3countieschurch.org/services/live-streaming/
10:15Totzone and Kidzone Christmas PartiesChristmas craft, biscuit decorating, fun and games. No need to book. Adults welcome to join the morning service upstairs or stay with the children at the party.
Tuesday 17th December 2019 3 Counties Money Advice Email and Call only. Go to http://www.3countieschurch.org/community/money-advice/
Wednesday 18th December 2019 10:30Wednesday GroupFriendly gathering with sharing, prayer, traditional hymns and a speaker
Saturday 21st December 2019 08:00Saturday Men OnlineMeeting via Zoom for Bible study, prayer and discussion. All men welcome.
Sunday 22nd December 2019 10:15Morning serviceJoin us online at http://www.3countieschurch.org/services/live-streaming/
18:00Carols by CandlelightTraditional carols and mince pies. All welcome.
Tuesday 24th December 2019 3 Counties Money Advice Email and Call only. Go to http://www.3countieschurch.org/community/money-advice/
Wednesday 25th December 2019 10:15Christmas Day Service
Saturday 28th December 2019 08:00Saturday Men OnlineMeeting via Zoom for Bible study, prayer and discussion. All men welcome.
Sunday 29th December 2019 10:15Morning serviceJoin us online at http://www.3countieschurch.org/services/live-streaming/
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve
 3 Counties Money Advice Email and Call only. Go to http://www.3countieschurch.org/community/money-advice/