Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

3 Counties Church
November 2019

Sunday 3rd November 2019 10:15Morning serviceEnjoy talks, worship, community news, opportunity for prayer and refreshments. With children’s groups from babies to year 9.
Tuesday 5th November 2019 09:303 Counties Money AdviceFree debt and benefit advice at Haslewey. Open to everyone.
Wednesday 6th November 2019 10:30Wednesday GroupFriendly gathering with sharing, prayer, traditional hymns and a speaker
Sunday 10th November 2019 10:15Morning serviceEnjoy talks, worship, community news, opportunity for prayer and refreshments. With children’s groups from babies to year 9.
Tuesday 12th November 2019 09:303 Counties Money AdviceFree debt and benefit advice at Haslewey. Open to everyone.
Sunday 17th November 2019 10:15Morning serviceEnjoy talks, worship, community news, opportunity for prayer and refreshments. With children’s groups from babies to year 9.
Tuesday 19th November 2019 09:303 Counties Money AdviceFree debt and benefit advice at Haslewey. Open to everyone.
Wednesday 20th November 2019 10:30Wednesday GroupFriendly gathering with sharing, prayer, traditional hymns and a speaker
Sunday 24th November 2019 10:15Morning serviceEnjoy talks, worship, community news, opportunity for prayer and refreshments. With children’s groups from babies to year 9.
Tuesday 26th November 2019 09:303 Counties Money AdviceFree debt and benefit advice at Haslewey. Open to everyone.