Header
3 Counties Church
Shadow

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2018

August 2018

Friday 3rd August 201800:00Day of prayer and fasting for transition
06:00Early Morning Prayers TBC
Come along others in the church family to begin the day in prayer. In Hammer lounge. Please call the office to confirm this is going ahead.
Sunday 5th August 201810:15Morning service
Enjoy talks, worship, community news, opportunity for prayer and refreshments. With children’s groups from babies to year 9.
Tuesday 7th August 201809:303 Counties Money Advice
Free debt and benefit advice open to everyone. Venue is Haslewey community centre.
Sunday 12th August 201810:15Morning service
Enjoy talks, worship, community news, opportunity for prayer and refreshments. With children’s groups from babies to year 9.
Tuesday 14th August 201809:303 Counties Money Advice
Free debt and benefit advice open to everyone. Venue is Haslewey community centre.
Friday 17th August 201806:00Early Morning Prayers TBC
Come along others in the church family to begin the day in prayer. In Hammer lounge. Please call the office to confirm this is going ahead.
Sunday 19th August 201810:15Morning service
Enjoy talks, worship, community news, opportunity for prayer and refreshments. With children’s groups from babies to year 9.
Tuesday 21st August 201809:303 Counties Money Advice
Free debt and benefit advice open to everyone. Venue is Haslewey community centre.
Sunday 26th August 201810:15Morning service
Enjoy talks, worship, community news, opportunity for prayer and refreshments. With children’s groups from babies to year 9.
Tuesday 28th August 201809:303 Counties Money Advice
Free debt and benefit advice open to everyone. Venue is Haslewey community centre.
<< July 2018