Header
3 Counties Church
Shadow

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May 2018

June 2018

Friday 1st June 201800:00Day of prayer and fasting for transition
06:30Early Morning Prayers
Come along others in the church family to begin the day in prayer. In Hammer lounge.
Saturday 2nd June 201808:00Men's Breakfast
The guest speaker will be HH Judge Christopher Compston, a retired County Court judge. Tickets £10 including a buffet breakfast.
Sunday 3rd June 201810:15Morning service
At Church
18:30First Sunday Service
All are welcome to these relaxed café-style evening services with refreshments, interactive teaching and worship, along with people’s inspiring stories.
Monday 4th June 201810:00The Healing Hour
Receive prayer for healing. Make an appointment through the office
Tuesday 5th June 201809:303 Counties Money Advice
Free debt and benefit advice open to everyone. Venue is Haslewey community centre.
19:00Lava Girls
Relaxed, friendly, fun & creative social club for girls in years 5 - 9.
19:00Lava Lads
A fun social club for boys from school Years 5 - 9 offering an exciting and varied programme aimed at developing personal skills and having fun together.
Thursday 7th June 201810:00Playtime
Group for preschoolers and their parents/carers
Saturday 9th June 201808:00Saturday Men
A group open to all men. With bible study and breakfast.
09:15The Wave
A fortnightly service to do practical tasks for those in need.
10:00Healing on the Streets
All welcome to receive prayer for healing outside Haslewey.
Sunday 10th June 201810:15Morning service
At Church
18:30Sunday at Jack's Place
A bible study evening for young people with discussions and dinner. For years 9 - 13.
Monday 11th June 201810:00The Healing Hour
Receive prayer for healing. Make an appointment through the office
Tuesday 12th June 201809:303 Counties Money Advice
Free debt and benefit advice open to everyone. Venue is Haslewey community centre.
19:00Lava Girls
Relaxed, friendly, fun & creative social club for girls in years 5 - 9.
19:00Lava Lads
A fun social club for boys from school Years 5 - 9 offering an exciting and varied programme aimed at developing personal skills and having fun together.
Thursday 14th June 201810:00Playtime
Group for preschoolers and their parents/carers
19:30Open Doors Prayer Meeting
All are welcome to pray for persecuted Christians around the world. At Mollie & Trevor's in Liphook.
Friday 15th June 201806:30Early Morning Prayers
Come along others in the church family to begin the day in prayer. In Hammer lounge.
Saturday 16th June 201808:00Saturday Men
A group open to all men. With bible study and breakfast.
Sunday 17th June 201810:15Morning service
At Church
18:30Sunday at Jack's Place
A bible study evening for young people with discussions and dinner. For years 9 - 13.
Monday 18th June 201810:00The Healing Hour
Receive prayer for healing. Make an appointment through the office
Tuesday 19th June 201809:303 Counties Money Advice
Free debt and benefit advice open to everyone. Venue is Haslewey community centre.
19:00Lava Girls
Relaxed, friendly, fun & creative social club for girls in years 5 - 9.
19:00Lava Lads
A fun social club for boys from school Years 5 - 9 offering an exciting and varied programme aimed at developing personal skills and having fun together.
Thursday 21st June 201810:00Playtime
Group for preschoolers and their parents/carers
Saturday 23rd June 201800:00Jonathan & Hazels Leaving Party
Details TBC.
08:00Saturday Men
A group open to all men. With bible study and breakfast.
09:15The Wave
A fortnightly service to do practical tasks for those in need.
Sunday 24th June 201810:15Morning service
At Church
18:30Sunday at Jack's Place
A bible study evening for young people with discussions and dinner. For years 9 - 13.
Monday 25th June 201810:00The Healing Hour
Receive prayer for healing. Make an appointment through the office
Tuesday 26th June 201809:303 Counties Money Advice
Free debt and benefit advice open to everyone. Venue is Haslewey community centre.
Thursday 28th June 201810:00Playtime
Group for preschoolers and their parents/carers
Saturday 30th June 201808:00Saturday Men
A group open to all men. With bible study and breakfast.
13:00Lava Swimming
Swimming at Guildford Spectrum (Meet at 1pm at 3CC).
<< May 2018