Header
3 Counties Church
Shadow

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 201810:15Morning service
Enjoy talks, worship, community news, opportunity for prayer and refreshments. With children’s groups from babies to year 9.
18:30First Sunday Service
All Christians across all churches are welcome to build community across the generations while exploring what it means to be Salt and light in the world. With food, worship and teaching.
Monday 2nd April 201810:00The Healing Hour
Receive prayer for healing. Make an appointment through the office
Tuesday 3rd April 201809:303 Counties Money Advice
Free debt and benefit advice open to everyone. Venue is Haslewey community centre.
Friday 6th April 201806:30Early Morning Prayers
Come along others in the church family to begin the day in prayer. In Hammer lounge.
Saturday 7th April 201808:00Saturday Men
A group open to all men. With bible study and breakfast.
Sunday 8th April 201810:15Morning service
Enjoy talks, worship, community news, opportunity for prayer and refreshments. With children’s groups from babies to year 9.
Monday 9th April 201810:00The Healing Hour
Receive prayer for healing. Make an appointment through the office
Tuesday 10th April 201809:303 Counties Money Advice
Free debt and benefit advice open to everyone. Venue is Haslewey community centre.
10:15Refresh Cafe Style Service
Informal service with inspiring teaching from guest speakers and worship (and coffee & cake).
Thursday 12th April 201807:30Open Doors Prayer Meeting
Come and pray for persecuted Christians around the world. At the Roff's house.
Saturday 14th April 201808:00Saturday Men
A group open to all men. With bible study and breakfast.
09:15The Wave
A fortnightly service to do practical tasks for those in need.
10:00Healing on the Streets
All welcome to receive prayer for healing outside Haslewey.
Sunday 15th April 201810:15Morning service
Enjoy talks, worship, community news, opportunity for prayer and refreshments. With children’s groups from babies to year 9.
18:30Sunday at Jack's Place
A bible study evening for young people with discussions and dinner. For years 9 - 13.
Monday 16th April 201810:00The Healing Hour
Receive prayer for healing. Make an appointment through the office
Tuesday 17th April 201809:303 Counties Money Advice
Free debt and benefit advice open to everyone. Venue is Haslewey community centre.
19:00Lava Girls
Relaxed, friendly, fun & creative social club for girls in years 5 - 9.
19:00Lava Lads
A fun social club for boys from school Years 5 - 9 offering an exciting and varied programme aimed at developing personal skills and having fun together.
Thursday 19th April 201820:00AGM
Friday 20th April 201806:30Early Morning Prayers
Come along others in the church family to begin the day in prayer. In Hammer lounge.
Saturday 21st April 201808:00Saturday Men
A group open to all men. With bible study and breakfast.
Sunday 22nd April 201810:15Morning service
Enjoy talks, worship, community news, opportunity for prayer and refreshments. With children’s groups from babies to year 9.
18:30Sunday at Jack's Place
A bible study evening for young people with discussions and dinner. For years 9 - 13.
Monday 23rd April 201810:00The Healing Hour
Receive prayer for healing. Make an appointment through the office
Tuesday 24th April 201809:303 Counties Money Advice
Free debt and benefit advice open to everyone. Venue is Haslewey community centre.
19:00Lava Girls
Relaxed, friendly, fun & creative social club for girls in years 5 - 9.
19:00Lava Lads
A fun social club for boys from school Years 5 - 9 offering an exciting and varied programme aimed at developing personal skills and having fun together.
Thursday 26th April 201810:00Playtime
Group for preschoolers and their parents/carers
Saturday 28th April 201808:00Saturday Men
A group open to all men. With bible study and breakfast.
09:15The Wave
A fortnightly service to do practical tasks for those in need.
Sunday 29th April 201810:15Morning service
Enjoy talks, worship, community news, opportunity for prayer and refreshments. With children’s groups from babies to year 9.
13:00Guest Host Lunch
Sign up to host lunch for others or be treated yourself.
18:30Sunday at Jack's Place
A bible study evening for young people with discussions and dinner. For years 9 - 13.
Monday 30th April 201810:00The Healing Hour
Receive prayer for healing. Make an appointment through the office
<< March 2018