Header
3 Counties Church
Shadow

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 10:15Morning service
At Church
18:30First Sunday Service
All Christians across all churches are welcome to build community across the generations while exploring what it means to be Salt and light in the world. With food, worship and teaching.
Monday 2nd April 2018 10:00The Healing Hour
Receive prayer for healing. Make an appointment through the office
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 09:303 Counties Money Advice
Free debt and benefit advice open to everyone. Venue is Haslewey community centre.
Friday 6th April 2018 06:30Early Morning Prayers
Come along others in the church family to begin the day in prayer. In Hammer lounge.
Saturday 7th April 2018 08:00Saturday Men
A group open to all men. With bible study and breakfast.
Sunday 8th April 2018 10:15Morning service
At Church
Monday 9th April 2018 10:00The Healing Hour
Receive prayer for healing. Make an appointment through the office
Tuesday 10th April 2018 09:303 Counties Money Advice
Free debt and benefit advice open to everyone. Venue is Haslewey community centre.
10:15Refresh Cafe Style Service
Informal service with inspiring teaching from guest speakers and worship (and coffee & cake).
Thursday 12th April 2018 07:30Open Doors Prayer Meeting
Come and pray for persecuted Christians around the world. At the Roff's house.
Saturday 14th April 2018 08:00Saturday Men
A group open to all men. With bible study and breakfast.
09:15The Wave
A fortnightly service to do practical tasks for those in need.
10:00Healing on the Streets
All welcome to receive prayer for healing outside Haslewey.
Sunday 15th April 2018 10:15Morning service
At Church
18:30Liquid Youth
A place for young people to chill, including a time of worship. For years 10 -13. At The Wey Centre.
Monday 16th April 2018 10:00The Healing Hour
Receive prayer for healing. Make an appointment through the office
Tuesday 17th April 2018 09:303 Counties Money Advice
Free debt and benefit advice open to everyone. Venue is Haslewey community centre.
19:00Lava Girls
Relaxed, friendly, fun & creative social club for girls in years 5 - 9.
19:00Lava Lads
A fun social club for boys from school Years 5 - 9 offering an exciting and varied programme aimed at developing personal skills and having fun together.
Thursday 19th April 2018 20:00AGM
Friday 20th April 2018 06:30Early Morning Prayers
Come along others in the church family to begin the day in prayer. In Hammer lounge.
Saturday 21st April 2018 08:00Saturday Men
A group open to all men. With bible study and breakfast.
Sunday 22nd April 2018 10:15Morning service
At Church
18:30Liquid Youth
A place for young people to chill, including a time of worship. For years 10 -13. At The Wey Centre.
Monday 23rd April 2018 10:00The Healing Hour
Receive prayer for healing. Make an appointment through the office
Tuesday 24th April 2018 09:303 Counties Money Advice
Free debt and benefit advice open to everyone. Venue is Haslewey community centre.
19:00Lava Girls
Relaxed, friendly, fun & creative social club for girls in years 5 - 9.
19:00Lava Lads
A fun social club for boys from school Years 5 - 9 offering an exciting and varied programme aimed at developing personal skills and having fun together.
Thursday 26th April 2018 10:00Playtime
Group for preschoolers and their parents/carers
Saturday 28th April 2018 08:00Saturday Men
A group open to all men. With bible study and breakfast.
09:15The Wave
A fortnightly service to do practical tasks for those in need.
Sunday 29th April 2018 10:15Morning service
At Church
13:00Guest Host Lunch
Sign up to host lunch for others or be treated yourself.
18:30Liquid Youth
A place for young people to chill, including a time of worship. For years 10 -13. At The Wey Centre.
Monday 30th April 2018 10:00The Healing Hour
Receive prayer for healing. Make an appointment through the office
<< March 2018