Header
3 Counties Church
Shadow

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October

November

Friday 1st November 201906:30Early Morning Prayer
All welcome
Saturday 2nd November 201908:00Saturday Men
Bible study, breakfast, prayer and discussion. All men welcome.
Sunday 3rd November 201910:15Morning service
Enjoy talks, worship, community news, opportunity for prayer and refreshments. With children’s groups from babies to year 9.
17:30Fusion
at Dave & Ro's then FirstSunday
Monday 4th November 201910:00Healing Hour
Make an appointment through the office
Tuesday 5th November 201909:303 Counties Money Advice
Free debt and benefit advice at Haslewey. Open to everyone.
19:00Lava Lads & Girls
Youth groups for Years 5-9
Wednesday 6th November 201910:30Wednesday Group
Friendly gathering with sharing, prayer, traditional hymns and a speaker
Thursday 7th November 201910:00Playtime
Toddler Group
Saturday 9th November 201908:00Saturday Men
Bible study, breakfast, prayer and discussion. All men welcome.
10:00Healing on the Streets
Drop by for healing. Outside Haslewey.
Sunday 10th November 201910:15Morning service
Enjoy talks, worship, community news, opportunity for prayer and refreshments. With children’s groups from babies to year 9.
18:00Fusion
Pool & Ponder at Simon & Tara's for youth in years 9-13
Monday 11th November 201910:00Healing Hour
Make an appointment through the office
Tuesday 12th November 201909:303 Counties Money Advice
Free debt and benefit advice at Haslewey. Open to everyone.
10:15Refresh
Cafe-style service
19:00Lava Lads & Girls
Youth groups for Years 5-9
Thursday 14th November 201910:00Playtime
Toddler Group
Friday 15th November 201906:30Early Morning Prayer
All welcome.
Saturday 16th November 201908:00Saturday Men
Bible study, breakfast, prayer and discussion. All men welcome.
19:30Tearfund Big Quiz Night
Teams of six, £5 on entry, let the office know you're coming!
Sunday 17th November 201910:15Morning service
Enjoy talks, worship, community news, opportunity for prayer and refreshments. With children’s groups from babies to year 9.
18:00Fusion
For youth in years 9-13, games, cake and discussion at Church Lounge
Monday 18th November 201910:00Healing Hour
Make an appointment through the office
Tuesday 19th November 201909:303 Counties Money Advice
Free debt and benefit advice at Haslewey. Open to everyone.
19:00Lava Lads & Girls
Youth groups for Years 5-9
Wednesday 20th November 201910:30Wednesday Group
Friendly gathering with sharing, prayer, traditional hymns and a speaker
Thursday 21st November 201910:00Playtime
Toddler Group
Saturday 23rd November 201908:00Saturday Men
Bible study, breakfast, prayer and discussion. All men welcome.
Sunday 24th November 201910:15Morning service
Enjoy talks, worship, community news, opportunity for prayer and refreshments. With children’s groups from babies to year 9.
17:30Fusion
Treats at the Cabin followed by Dwell at St Stephen's. For youth in years 9-13
Monday 25th November 201910:00Healing Hour
Make an appointment through the office
Tuesday 26th November 201909:303 Counties Money Advice
Free debt and benefit advice at Haslewey. Open to everyone.
10:15Refresh
Cafe-style service
Thursday 28th November 201910:00Playtime
Toddler Group
19:30Springs Evening - Ladies event
Inspirational evening of worship and a speaker. Wine and cheese.
Saturday 30th November 201908:00Saturday Men
Bible study, breakfast, prayer and discussion. All men welcome.
18:00Lava ice-skating, movie and sleepover
<< October